Joe Wrestling Federation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

he's back for punk!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
The Warrior Chance
Opener
Opener
The Warrior Chance

Male
Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2006-10-22

he's back for punk! Empty
PostSubject: he's back for punk!   he's back for punk! EmptyDecember 25th 2006, 5:09 am

[camera fades in on the samoan warrior and big g]
[they are at chance’s house in samoa]

big g:Perdone, todos escuchan arriba. Grande G habla, así que todos se callan. se calla! oye todo usted personas, ponen sus ojos en mí. Todos ojos en mí yo tengo algo decir tan cerró sus hoyos de pastel.

[big g pauses]

big g: all eyes on me ... big g! haha my name is gaison consenaro banderios, and I am not a wrestler. but i am a manager of the samoan warrior chance pahaku. this is the man who defines compition and sports.

[big g whips out a cigar]

big g: see om r punk, chance has the strength of two men. so if ju think for one second that ju are going to beat him, ju are sadly mistaken haha.

[big g looks at the samoan]

big g: see om r punk, this man has only been beaten by one person in his entire carrer, and he was one of the best. ju are the spit on wrestlings shoe haha. not even good enough to be, como i sey jobber haha.

[big g takes a puff of his cigar]

big g: punk, listen to big g. you should go into porter mccleuds office and say you want to fight someone else. cause if you love your wrestling carrer or whats left of it, ju will save your self by the monster.

[Chance starts to scream]

chance: oe maua leai tupu fua, oe maua leai tupu fua fesagai ia. ‘o mana‘o le ‘ua malo ma oe le mafai taofi ia. lagona?!

[big g clams chance down]